Department Directory

Director Marcelle Polednik, PhD mpolednik[at]mocajacksonville.org
Deputy Director Tanya Johnson-Coomes tjohnson-coomes[at]mocajacksonville.org
Curator of Collections Ben Thompson bthompson[at]mocajacksonville.org
Assistant Curator of Exhibitions Jaime DeSimone Contact
Director of Education education[at]mocajacksonville.org
Director of Development Amy Fistler development[at]mocajacksonville.org
Associate Director of Development Megan Long Contact
Creative Director Casie Casula ccasula[at]mocajacksonville.org
Director of Communications Denise M. Reagan dreagan[at]mocajacksonville.org
Café Nola Chef/Manager Kathy Collins kcollins[at]mocajacksonville.org
Chief of Security Sheri Verile security[at]mocajacksonville.org
Guest Relations
& Volunteer Coordinator
Keri Barnhart kbarnhart[at]mocajacksonville.org
K-12 Curriculum Specialist Elizabeth Miron emiron[at]mocajacksonville.org
Membership & Development Manager Pete Kimmel membership[at]mocajacksonville.org
Public Programs Manager Lauren Spencer lspencer[at]mocajacksonville.org
Special Events, Facility Rentals
& Museum Shop
Heather Logan hlogan[at]mocajacksonville.org
Tour Coordinator Jackie Gallagher jgallagher[at]mocajacksonville.org